Command Staff

The Command Staff consists of the Fire Chief, Deputy Chief, three Assistant Chiefs, and two Safety/Training Officers.

The Command Staff is charged with providing overall leadership of department operations, budgetary planning, policy initiation, training and oversees all department concerns.

Brandon Bancroft
Fire Chief

Darryl Ackerman
Deputy Chief

Glen Boatright
Assistant Chief

Bryan Harvey
Assistant Chief

George Priest
Assistant Chief

David Gahagan
Safety/Training Officer

Rick Mank
Safety/Training Officer